Time passes by…

Standard

It’s been almost seven years i have written in this (my) blog and looks like i definitely couldn’t manage to write down all everything i have. And OMG!! Now is already 2014!! hup2..

I’ve been thru so much times on traveling with beloved friends, a lot of works, new friends, lovers, ate more foods, new job since 2 years ago or even i bought a new house.. wooo…

All those things are missed in written but a bit still keep in my mind, then… from now (i promise to my self), let me try to arranges all those memories and type down in this site. I could share all my experiences, events, or something that i can type on.

Uh, sounds like a great plan to start this years!

BR/Ferdi

Leave a Reply

